President Ellen Manfredonia Nutter
Vice-President Anita Corman Weinblatt
Secretary Caroline Webster Bernard
Co-Scribes Priscilla Morse Huston
Jean Vnenchak
Treasurer Diane Kelley Fenton
Bridges Coordinator Mary Lee Warren
Reunion Chair Heather Wilcauskas
Head Class Agents Barbara Flesch Resnek
Mary Vic Jones Giersch
Wendy Lycan Jackson
Carol Nagy Theodore
Gretchen Wuth Hays
Gail Simons Humphreys
Nominating Committee Lily Klebanoff Blake, Chair
Elizabeth Jones Harris
Marilyn Brainard Hofmann

To send a message to all of the Class Officers, use the following group email address,

© 2010-2018 MHC Class of 1964. All Rights Reserved.
This Website is maintained by Kate Gombos '92 – Gombos Consulting, LLC
Questions, comments and feedback are welcome.